I heart Pizza My Heart.

17 03 2010

I’m so excited I’m attempting to blog from my blackberry!

Ladies and gentlemen, I know I’ve been all but awol since the big trip out west, and I promise to remedy that as soon as the drill seargent, er, um, husband lets me stop looking at houses every waking moment of the day, but in the meantime, we did stop for a quick bite to eat at a little pizza shop, and… Yes, it is possible. I have had my first sweet tea sighting!!!

I heart “Pizza My Heart.” Surf. Eat. Repeat. This shall bed my new philosophy.

Actions

Information

One response

20 03 2010
Sarah

aww that’s a cute name 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

