Please Mr. Postman

24 02 2010

I love to get mail. The real kind. With a stamp and a handwritten note.

We love Love LOVE when you e-mail us, but I mean seriously, is there anything better than opening up your mailbox to find something other than the latest Walgreens circular add in there?

No, there is not. We’ll answer for you.

So… kids. How about some mail from SIT? Real mail?

Taking the opportunity of being on the road for 40 plus hours next week, I’m sure I’ll run into tons of post cards on stops for junk food and petro.

Anyone want one?

If you’d like to sign up for mail along the way, simply email us at beckyandginger@gmail.com with your address before Monday, March 1st and I’ll mail you post along the way!

Actions

Information

2 responses

26 02 2010
Jenni

Sign me up! I just adore getting mail, especially postcards. This is the one thing I’ve collected over time that I just can’t get enough of.

Enjoy your travels!

2 03 2010
bitterbetty

I missed the deadline… But want to welcome you to the neighborhood…
I live right across the bay and up the hill from Monterey.

Leave a Reply

