Garden and Gun Magazine Giveaway

28 01 2010

Ginger and I are both dedicated readers of Garden and Gun Magazine.  The beautiful stories, food, pictures, and featured life in the south is ever so lovely.  Based out of Charleston, South Carolina, this magazine is THE magazine to read, paired with our blog, of course!

We love Garden and Gun so much that we joined their Sporting Society this year! We are thrilled.  I even have the premier issue with Pat Conroy on the cover (see above).

In our passion to share this great magazine with you, we are giving away a one year subscription to the magazine. 

All you need to do is leave a comment below and include your email address. We will pick a random comment by Friday, February 5, 2010 at 3pm.  We look forward to seeing your comments. 

Good luck!!!!

Actions

Information

11 responses

28 01 2010
Jennifer Shepard

Pick me!!!

29 01 2010
Peter Lemmenes

I met Pat Conroy and he signed my book in ATL….

29 01 2010
Sarah Van Wie

Does non-immediate family qualify?

29 01 2010
Rachael

I’ve never read this mag..but always looking for something to add to the rotation!

29 01 2010
katie s

Pick me!!!!!!! Please?

29 01 2010
Carole Gandy

nice!

29 01 2010
Nicole

What a wonderful giveaway! Crossing my fingers! 🙂

29 01 2010
Kea Jones

Looks like a good magazine! I was thinking since I live in the South now and have a house I need to learn how to garden down here!

29 01 2010
Jill L

Great for my husband and I.

29 01 2010
Will

This blog is great! Keep up the good work.

4 02 2010
Tina Thompson

I have never seen this magazine. So if I win I guess I will get to see what it is like.:-)

Leave a Reply

