A Few Of YOUR Favorite Things

11 01 2010

Thank you to all who visited over at our new friend, Molly’s My Favorite Things blog on Friday.

My sweet folks wrote me an email, sharing their favorite things. Even with two people I know so well, it’s fun to see what makes their list.

Daddy (Also known as Larry.)

Jesus
Tina
Our kids (all four of them)
UK basketball
Classic cars
Architecture
Historic homes
Good advertising
Florida
Bike rides
Convertibles
Photoshop
Elton John
Biographies

Lady (That’s what we call my mom. Also known as Tina.)

Jesus
Larry
Our kids (all four of them!)
Dishes/home accessories
Coffee & chocolate
Big, boisterous music
Good, great belly laughs
Weekend getaways
Snow
Bustling traffic
Rings
iPod

So, if you don’t mind, dear readers, what are a few of your favorite things! I’m curious!

Actions

Information

One response

11 01 2010
southrnsuga

whiskers on kittens…just kidding…

My favorite things:

Reading in my pj’s
Early dinner
Opening night at the movies
Coke Icee’s
The first sight of mountains on 1-26
Boiled Peanuts
Knowing I am loved

Leave a Reply

