Southern Living at ATL

8 12 2009

Just another little something Southern to keep in your minds as you travel this Christmas season. If you’re flying in the South, most likely you’ll have a layover in Atlanta at some point or another.

Be sure to keep your eyes out for the Southern Living News store for a welcome break to all the hustle and bustle running to make that flight or waiting for hours between ’em.

(It’s located in Concourse B and sorry for the bad shaky picture… I took it with my phone literally running to catch a flight — shock, our incoming was delayed and husband was about to pick me up and carry me if I didn’t come on, so there was no time to stop. Aren’t I a good friend for risking my life and limb just to take a picture for you, beloved readers?)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

