Holiday Guide: Corn Bread Stuffing

21 11 2009

I’m not a big one for traditional stuffing, for some reason. It’s sad, I know. But y’all know I love corn bread. And, there’s nothing better than a holiday dish that’s assemble only, and then hands-off.

Stephanie, from over at A Year of Slow Cooking offers a delicious recipe for Corn Bread Stuffing that I just might have to try out this year (bonus, it’s gluten-free!). Good thing I still haven’t made it to the grocery to pick up my Thanksgiving fixin’s. Yikes!

Actions

Information

2 responses

24 11 2009
Dana Johns

Yum! I am a big fan of corn bread stuffing. Thanks for this new recipe

18 12 2009
Slow Cooker Turkey Stuffing « Sweet Iced Tea

[…] out our recipe for corn bread stuffing as […]

Leave a Reply

