Still Looking for a Halloween Costume?

30 10 2009

Southern Belle

 

Halloween is on Saturday, and in case any of you are still looking for a costume, here’s my pick. Anyone who knows me knows one of my favorite characters of all Southern literature is the spirited Scarlette O’Hara. Anytime something stresses me out, I just quote, “I’ll worry about that tomorrow!” in my best Georgia drawl.

 

So, this year, for man, woman, and child… Gone with the Wind inspired costumes.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

