Like Buttah!

21 10 2009

Deep%20Fried%20Butter_h2

Ok, these are the reasons we Southerners get a bad name, but somebody tell me this doesn’t look delicious.

It’s that fall time of the year. Time for visits to the apple orchard, picking out pumpkins, and state fairs.

And Dallas-native Abel Gonzales Jr. is at it again (he’s the guy who invented such delicasies as fried cookie dough and fried Coke. This year, he’s dreamed up fried butter.

I mean, we’d all have to eat salads for a month, but I would love to get my hands on a pipping hot ball of fried butter!

Actions

Information

One response

13 01 2010
OMDFC! « Sweet Iced Tea

[…] 13 01 2010 My gracious! Now, y’all know I love most anything deep-fried. But a […]

Leave a Reply

