Garden and Gun

17 12 2008

pond-crossing

 bridge-crossing2

Shamelessly, I love buying a new magazine at the store or receiving one in the mail.  Some switch in my head starts my creative motor running and I imagine the world as I wish it to be.  Albeit, most of my magazines are associated with fashion (!) or related to decorating, or food.  It is my little world.   So while waiting for a routine cleaning at the dentist’s office a few months back, I was enamored by a copy of Garden and Gun magazine.  This magazine is everything I wish my life to be, life with a southern twist.  You will find a subscription to the magazine on my Christmas list this year, well that and these things….

 

highgrass1

 Merry Christmas!!!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

